skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Great atmosphere and excellent food ... read more
brian berbari via google.com - May 14, 2021
A very nice Sports Bar and Pub. Good selection on their menu. The prices are very reasonable. And the Food is Delicious. The work staff are very nice and helpful. The rest rooms are very clean. Looking forward to be eating at this Sports Bar and Pub.
Shawn Yanak via google.com - May 13, 2021
Great menu !!!! Friendly stafff ... read more
grande Sanchez via google.com - May 8, 2021
Awesome. Great food and atmosphere.
Brendita Johnson via google.com - May 4, 2021
Just had Dinner @ Bags Sports Pub, great people, great service, great good and the atmosphere is re
Just had Dinner @ Bags Sports Pub, great people, great service, great good and the atmosphere is really neat! Will eat there again!
James DeSanto via facebook.com - May 4, 2021
great food cold beer and good survive
great food cold beer and good survive ... read more
L Bud Howell via facebook.com - May 3, 2021
Nice place to eat i got the 1 1/2 pound cheese burger it was good. They had a wagyu ribeye i almost
Nice place to eat i got the 1 1/2 pound cheese burger it was good. They had a wagyu ribeye i almost got but did not want to get in case I couldn't tell the difference between it and the regular ribeye. But price difference. I should of tried it.
Erik M via tripadvisor.com - May 3, 2021
Came for dinner last night. The food, especially for a sports bar, was outstanding! Wagu ribeye..
Came for dinner last night. The food, especially for a sports bar, was outstanding! Wagu ribeye....at a sports bar.....What?!? The staff was great. The Sweet Citrus Sangria delicious! My cousin and I came back for lunch today!!!
Christine Papp via facebook.com - May 2, 2021
We love Bags!
Larry Johns via google.com - May 2, 2021
Was in today with my mom and daughter. Amazing food and excellent service.
Was in today with my mom and daughter. Amazing food and excellent service.
Tamika M Jones via facebook.com - May 2, 2021
Cool atmosphere , friendly staff and delicious food. Their crab cakes are legit- lump crab meat wit
Cool atmosphere , friendly staff and delicious food. Their crab cakes are legit- lump crab meat with limited fillers ! Totally recommend!
Mindy McElwain Taylor via facebook.com - Apr 28, 2021
So good eating ... read more
Paul Fry via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
Food was good, but I don't agree with tacking on an 18% service fee for a party of 4! That seems a little overboard.
John Hornbrook via google.com - Apr 26, 2021
One of the best burgers I've ever had!!!
Nick Miloradovic via google.com - Apr 19, 2021
Food was really good..their burgers are definitely one of our favorites. Our waitress..Carie, (spelling?) was friendly and efficient and made sure we had everything we needed. We highly recommend this eatery!
Lori Ramsey via google.com - Apr 19, 2021
Outstanding! First time here, recommended by our nephew and it lived up to its billing. Can’t rememb
Outstanding! First time here, recommended by our nephew and it lived up to its billing. Can’t remember our servers name (Natalie?) but she was great. Personable, efficient, drinks refilled, to go cups, got order correct and to us piping hot. We split the fish tacos and the salmon/shrimp skewers with Baked Potato and green beans. Defi ... read more
281davec via tripadvisor.com - Apr 18, 2021
First time here... will definitely be back! Awesome place!! Burgers and service are fantastic!
First time here... will definitely be back! Awesome place!! Burgers and service are fantastic!
Heather Carter via facebook.com - Apr 16, 2021
THE MOST AMAZING FOOD IVE EVER TASTED At first me and my grandmother who are unprofessional foodies were hesitant due to pub being in the name. Where we are from pub usually means bar food however this restaurant was exquisite. There was not one complaint on the food. The restrooms were clean. The servers were helpful and friendly an ... read more
M Scott via google.com - Apr 14, 2021
Great food, great service, great prices ... read more
Wilma Krych via google.com - Apr 14, 2021
I love this place! Working in Millersburg, I would literally eat there every day. The burgers are crazy good and the filet mignon is excellent. Waitresses are very friendly.
Micah via google.com - Apr 13, 2021
Good food and good people.
John Kinsey via google.com - Apr 13, 2021
Good food ... read more
Deborah Petticord via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
Great food and a good beer selection!
Andrew Snyder via google.com - Apr 6, 2021
Food is great and staff is friendly!
Food is great and staff is friendly!
Judy Mann via facebook.com - Apr 4, 2021
Great food, service and atmosphere. AND (DRINKS) ... read more
Hamilton Roush via google.com - Apr 3, 2021
Great food awesome place🍺❣️
Great food awesome place🍺❣️ ... read more
Tim Stickdorn via facebook.com - Apr 2, 2021
Good food and good service. We enjoy it every time we go.
Dan Wingate via google.com - Mar 30, 2021
Great food, service, and atmosphere! Recommend! Also no masks required to enter, so definitely at least 5 stars!
Orrin Miller via google.com - Mar 30, 2021
Nice place, good wings!
David Schenck via google.com - Mar 30, 2021
Friendly people, and a friendly dining atmosphere.
Friendly people, and a friendly dining atmosphere.
Toni Munhollon via facebook.com - Mar 27, 2021
Awesome place!! Love the atmosphere, building , food and bartender was awesome.
Belinda Taylor via google.com - Mar 27, 2021
My wife and I really enjoyed our experience. Great food with craft beer, and a very nice atmosphere. Our next trip to Millersburg, we will stop there again.
Bill Palma via google.com - Mar 26, 2021
Clean, kind, respectful ... read more
Julie Patterson via google.com - Mar 26, 2021
The food and service was excellent! The burgers were big enough to split if you choose, salad green
The food and service was excellent! The burgers were big enough to split if you choose, salad greens were fresh with yummy croutons. And the sampler appetizer was a meal in itself. Definitely going back to try the steak and ribs in a few weeks! Stay tuned, we heard they are great too!
Tabetha Ledbetter-Adkins via facebook.com - Mar 26, 2021
My family member came in and was treated very well by staff and patrons. It made her day!
My family member came in and was treated very well by staff and patrons. It made her day!
Stephanie Mathias via facebook.com - Mar 26, 2021
We totally enjoyed a good adult beverage at the bar, Pleasant conversation with the bartender and ex
We totally enjoyed a good adult beverage at the bar, Pleasant conversation with the bartender and excellent service with our meal. Food was freshly prepared and delicious. We have decided this is one of our favorite spots it will return on each of our annual visits.
Mommasteere via tripadvisor.com - Mar 26, 2021
Amazing environment!! Very stylish. Yummy food and the rolls are to die for!
Emily Britton via google.com - Mar 23, 2021
Great food and service ... read more
Dean Weaver via google.com - Mar 23, 2021
Love this place! Food is delicious and staff was very friendly ❤️
Love this place! Food is delicious and staff was very friendly ❤️ ... read more
Cindy Weinberg via facebook.com - Mar 21, 2021
This place is amazing the food is great the service is awesome just a great place to come .
This place is amazing the food is great the service is awesome just a great place to come .
Becky Boyce via facebook.com - Mar 20, 2021
Awesome experience,great food and hospitality
Awesome experience,great food and hospitality ... read more
Jerod Boyce via facebook.com - Mar 19, 2021
Very good 😊 there ribs were delicious 😋🤤 ... read more
Mary Copley via google.com - Mar 19, 2021
Simply delicious! Good portion.
Sheryl M via google.com - Mar 15, 2021
Make sure you don’t have a order issue here like I did ! When the manger came over he tried taking my plate of food. After telling my steak wasn’t to rare for my liking ! Tried to eat the rest of my meal but he keep saying to dock my steak he had to take it ! So we got up and left ! The manger wasn’t wearing a mask and I feel li ... read more
Andrew Arndt via google.com - Mar 13, 2021
Love the food, the ribs especially have a lot of meat on and soft to get off the bones.I get a serving of ribs and sweet potato fries and Cole slaw,mmm mmm mmm, Lovit !!!! :-) ... read more
Gerald Miller via google.com - Mar 12, 2021
I support this business' ability to exercise their freedom of conscience with regard to a mask policy.
Chad Andersoh via google.com - Mar 11, 2021
If you are looking for a good place to get pub style food and good drinks then this is the place for you ... read more
Thomas Seward via google.com - Mar 10, 2021
Awesome lunch and waitress ... read more
Lisa Durre via google.com - Mar 10, 2021
great service and high quality ... read more
posisteve via google.com - Mar 7, 2021
This was such a great find! They were one of the few things open on a Sunday and I’m so glad they were. We enjoyed our meals tremendously. We got two different stories on the cheesecake so I’m still not sure what the truth of it is... but regardless save room for dessert. You truly won’t be disappointed.
Maureen Dixon via google.com - Mar 2, 2021
Friendly staff. Delicious, fall off the bone ribs. Wife had the salmon and loved it. Sweet potato waffle fries with sweet dipping sauce, heavenly.
Tyrone L. Hough via google.com - Feb 28, 2021
Wonderful experience with friendly staff and delicious food. I had the ribs, fall off the bone ribs, and sweet potato fries. Wife had salmon, melt in your mouth, and sweet potato fries. Loved our courteous server.
Tyrone Hough via google.com - Feb 28, 2021
Food was fantastic!!! Also, no mask mandate which we were happy about.
Food was fantastic!!! Also, no mask mandate which we were happy about.
Jennifer Neely Jerina via facebook.com - Feb 28, 2021
Locale! Best burger in town. Chipolte Mushroom is off the charts.
Mark Schlabach via google.com - Feb 27, 2021
Fast and friendly service. Food was good. Most importantly, the mask policy was spot on! Thanks for doing what you guys are doing, it's refreshing. I'm from out of town but next time I'm around I will surely be back.
Riley Hall via google.com - Feb 27, 2021
Linda and I stopped here (first time)! It was a Sunday evening when not much is open in Amish Country! The restaurant is very classic and eclectic with the mahogany booths and vinyl floor. BUT, the warmth of this place is inviting ( out from the cold and snow). Hang a coat on the club head irons! Look at the golf bags on display! ... read more
Keith Carey84 via google.com - Feb 26, 2021
wonderful people and food was great.
wonderful people and food was great.
Will Wiley via facebook.com - Feb 23, 2021
One of the best burgers i have ever had . Staff was wonderful and great atmosphere.
Will Wiley via google.com - Feb 22, 2021
Amazing food!
Kathy Hutchinson via google.com - Feb 21, 2021
Great food fast service and great atmosphere !!
Great food fast service and great atmosphere !!
Mike Thompson via facebook.com - Feb 20, 2021
This was the first time I have ever visited the restaurant,and I was not disappointed. The drinks were perfect, the food portions were amazing, especially for the price. I will gladly come again!!
Kelly Socrates via google.com - Feb 19, 2021
Great food place is clean.. service with smiles.
Laura Clay via google.com - Feb 18, 2021
Great food and service.. One of the few places for a good lunch in Millersburg. Have eaten there man
Great food and service.. One of the few places for a good lunch in Millersburg. Have eaten there many times and have not had a bad experience yet.
Tom D via tripadvisor.com - Feb 18, 2021
Great service. great food. great staff.great prices.
Great service. great food. great staff. great prices.
Rueben Gingerich via facebook.com - Feb 14, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire